Log In  My Account Shipping Info Sizing Charts Contact Us 1-800-552-SWIM
All American Swim FREE Shipping Offer See Details
 
Shopping Cart
0 items ($0.00)
Checkout
1-800-552-SWIM

Contact Us


All American Swim, Florence AL


Get Directions
Contact Info and Address

239 County Road 30
Florence, Alabama 35634
Phone (Toll Free): 1-800-552-7946
1-256-718-2070
Fax: 1-256-718-2095

Team Sales (non internet):

Courtney Ellison: courtney@allamericanswim.com

Kyle Dobbs: kyle@allamericanswim.com

Joel Kerr: joel@allamericanswim.com

Keith Haden: keith@allamericanswim.com

Melissa Mills: melissa@allamericanswim.com

Internet Questions: support@allamericanswim.com

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm CST
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED


Customer Service Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm CST
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED


Contact Info and Address

5006 Thoroughbred Lane, Suite A5
Brentwood, TN 37027 
Phone: 1-615-309-7636

Team Sales:

Hunter Askew: hunter@allamericanswim.com


Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm CST
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

All American Swim, Brentwood TN


Get Directions

All American Swim, Cary NC


Get Directions
Contact Info and Address

1231 NW Maynard Rd
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 1-919-439-8678

Sales:

Barb: barb@allamericanswim.com 
-OR-
Becky: becky@allamericanswim.com


Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm EST
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm EST
Sunday: CLOSED

August 1st and 2nd the store will be closed due to an event in town.


Contact Info and Address

885 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 1-770-400-9870


Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm EST
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm EST
Sunday: CLOSED

____________________________


Contact Info and Address 

Dynamo Swim Center
5075 Abbotts Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 1-470-204-3440

Business Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm EST
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm EST
Sunday: CLOSED

____________________________


Contact Info and Address 

Dynamo Swim Center
3119 Shallowford Road
Chamblee, GA 30341
Phone: 1-470-204-3441

Business Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm EST
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm EST
Sunday: CLOSED


Sales:

Matt Palm: matt@allamericanswim.com

All American Swim, GA Locations


Get Directions - Roswell, GA


Get Directions - Alpharetta, GA


Get Directions - Chamblee, GA

 


The Lifeguard Store, Normal IL


Get Directions
Contact Info and Address

2012 W. College
Normal, Illinois 61761
Phone (Toll Free): 1-800-846-7052
Fax: 309-451-5959
Email: info@thelifeguardstore.com


Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm CST
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm CST
Sunday: CLOSED


Retail Store Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm CST
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm CST
Sunday: CLOSED


Contact Info and Address

830 Seton Ct. #8
Wheeling, IL 60090 Phone: 1-224-676-0344
Fax: 224-676-0902
Email: info@theswimteamstore.com


Retail Store Hours

Hours: Monday - Friday 12:00pm - 5:00pm CST


EXTENDED HOURS FOR JULY:
The Swim Team Store will be open 12:00pm - 7:00pm on:

  • Thursday, July 9th
  • Tuesday, July 14th
  • Monday, July 20th

Tech suit fittings can also be scheduled by appointment.

 

Closed Sundays.

The Swim Team Store, Wheeling IL


Get Directions